HD41 Nominates Jovan Melton for HD41 Candidate at our 2018 County Assembly

Current HD41 Representstrive Jovan Melton is nominated today to be on the ballot and represent Democrats in the 2018 election. Delegates for Assmebly in HD41, overwhelmingly support the nomination. Arapahoe Young Dems Chair and 2nd Vice Chair of HD41, Kristin Mallory, and State Senator Nancy Todd give their endorsement for Jovan before the delegate vote.

Posted by HD41 Democrats for DEMS on Saturday, March 24, 2018